Master List of All THOF Inductees

The Taxidermy Hall of Fame recognizes and honors individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the taxidermy profession, including pioneers and innovators who have made a significant impact upon the art. Since its beginning in 1974, there have been fifty-one honorees inducted into the hall of fame. Due to the methods for nomination and induction in the early days of this organization, we have quite limited information on several inductees. Here is the master list in alphabetical order of all THOF inductees:

Carl E. Akeley
J. August Beck
A. C. Murph Berndt
William A Biedermann
Larry Blomquist
Joseph E. Bruchac
Dow Channell
James L. Clark
Sinclair Clark
Cary Cochran
Terrence Coffin-Grey
William H. Corson
Sallie Dahmes
Charles H. Eldon
J.W. Elwood
Charlie Fleming
Heinrich August Henkelmann
Brian Harness
Raymond H. Harper
William T. Hornaday
Matthew O. Huusko
Henry Wichers Inchumuk
Coleman Jonas
Louis Paul Jonas
Dale Knobloch
George Lesser
Lee J. Loomis
Joe Meder
Norm Meyer
Frank Newmyer
Mike Orthober
Harry Paulson
Charles Willson Peale
Al Pflueger
Leon Pray
Robert H. Rockwell
John Rowley
Rudolph M. Schiele
Harry Schumacher
Karl Schwarz
Frank Schwarz
E. A. Self
Ed Shaw
Ike Shaw
A. D. Stache
Herman H. ter Meer
Cecil Tose
Sam Touchstone
Onno Van Veen
Bob White
D. M. Wooster